Camille Saint-Saëns

La mort de Thaïsparaphrase de concert pour piano sur l'opéra de JMassenet

Johannes Brahms

Clarinet Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2

Eric Nathan

Threads for Violin, Cello, Clarinet, and Piano

Richard Strauss

Lieder, Op. 29, for soprano and piano

Anton Arensky

Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 32

Event Info

The resident ensemble of performance faculty, distinguished guest artists and supremely talented students offer a Sunday afternoon concert of works composed during Princeton University Concerts' inaugural season, paired with works of today. Further information at