Advisory Council

Department of Music

Advisory Council



Marisa Biaggi *06
Vice-President and Content Director, Edelman


Lauren Sarah Carpenter '06
COO, Carpenter Fine Violins & Collectibles 
CEO and Executive Director, Salomé Chamber Orchestra


Suzannah Clark *97
Morton B. Knafel Professor of Music, Harvard University


Anthony Roth Costanzo '04
Countertenor and Artist/Entrepreneur


Susan E. Feder '76
Program Officer, Arts and Cultural Heritage, The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation


Donna Weng Friedman '80
Pianist and Guest Lecturer, Mannes College of Music, The New School


Vikas Kapoor '84
Chairman and CEO, Mezocliq


Melissa Ko
Managing Member, Covepoint Capital Advisors LLC
Friend of the Class of 1980


Liz Lempert
Mayor, Municipality of Princeton         


Heather Dembert Rafter '82 S83 P14 P21
Principal Counsel, RafterMarch US


Don M. Randel '62 *67
President and Professor Emeritus, The University of Chicago